Event box

Toddlertime

Toddlertime

A 45-minute program for children up to 36 months with an adult, including free play and a short storytime. 

*REGISTER IN PERSON BEGINNING SATURDAY JANUARY 20TH AND ON-LINE BEGINNING SUNDAY JANUARY 21ST
 

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, January 31, 2018
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, February 7, 2018
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, February 14, 2018
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, February 28, 2018
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, March 7, 2018
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, March 14, 2018
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, March 21, 2018
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, March 28, 2018
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, April 11, 2018
10:30am - 11:15am, Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Location:
YS Activity Room
Categories:
  Literacy > Storytimes  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Search for events

More events like this...

 

Event Organizer

Beth Bomba
Youth Services