Event box

Full STEAM Ahead!

Sign up for 10 weeks of hands-on STEAM experiments! (STEAM stands for Science Technology Art and Math.)  Plus, exciting stories, crafts, games, and snacks!  For children in 1st-4th grades. 

*REGISTER IN PERSON BEGINNING SATURDAY JANUARY 20 & ONLINE SUNDAY JANUARY 21.  When you register, you are enrolled in the the entire 10 week session.

Dates & Times:
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, January 31, 2018
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, February 7, 2018
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, February 14, 2018
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, February 28, 2018
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, March 7, 2018
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, March 14, 2018
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, March 21, 2018
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, March 28, 2018
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, April 11, 2018
4:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Location:
Stedman Room
Categories:
Children's Special Events
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Search for events

More events like this...

 

Event Organizer

Ann-Marie Helldorfer
Christine Saxe
Youth Services